In the event you no longer require Logojoy's services,  you may delete your account in order to remove your information from our databases.

In order to delete your account, log in to your Logojoy account, then click the three lines in the top left hand corner. A menu should appear, and at the bottom, click the word "Account".

At the bottom of the account page, you can see just under the "Update" button, the word "Delete account" is written in red. Click there and re-enter your password to remove your account from our database.

Did this answer your question?