To delete a favourite follow these steps and the GIF below:

  1. Hover your cursor over the logo you would like to remove and click the trash can in the top right corner of that logo
  2. A confirmation box will appear asking if you would like to delete that specific logo, click Confirm once you have reviewed it is correct
  3. Your logo has now been deleted from your account

Did this answer your question?